The Eminence In Shadow Episode 8 release date and time

Episode 8 of The Eminence in Shadow will be released on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 6:00 am PST. Japanese fans can watch the new episode on AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS Kyoto, SUN, BS NTV and TVA, while international fans can enjoy it on HIDIVE’s official website. The release time depends on your location. Here are the worldwide release times for Episode 8:


  • Pacific Time: 6:00 a.m. PST
  • Central Time: 8:00 a.m. CST
  • Eastern Time: 9:00 a.m. EST
  • UK time: 14:00 GMT
  • Indian Time: 7:30pm IST
  • European time: 15:00 CEST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Most cold-hearted anime characters, ranked

Episode 7 ended on a major cliffhanger when the academy was invaded by the fake shadow garden and Cid was injured trying to save Rose. A preview of Episode 8 has been released ahead of this week’s premiere, showing that the situation at the academy is getting more and more intense. The false shadow garden blocks the spells and makes it difficult for our heroes to fight. But as student council president, Rose seems determined to fight at all costs and win the battle and protect her comrades.


Summary of The Eminence In Shadow Episode 7

The survivor, handed over to Nu for questioning, turns out to be a Cult of Diabolos soldier, revealing that the soldiers are mostly orphans who have been brainwashed with drugs and magic. It is then revealed that one of the cult soldiers, Rex, is in town to carry out the mission. Meanwhile, Cid is listed in the sword tournament to be held at the academy, while Nu believes that Cid plans to deal with Rex somehow.

Cid faces Rose in the tournament and keeps his extraordinary abilities to himself, allowing Rose to injure him. Although Cid loses, Rose seems impressed with his fighting spirit. The scene then switches to Sherry telling Cid to stay friends first before they start dating, but Cid has no idea who Sherry is. Sherry then asks Alexia about her and Cid’s relationship and she is happy to hear their relationship is all fake. But Alexia seems quite upset after noticing other girls are showing interest in Cid.

In the midst of this, the academy is suddenly attacked by a fake shadow garden, and Gaunt Knight uses an anti-magic barrier to ensure no one can use magic. Rose decides to fight but can’t do anything as she lacks magic due to the barrier. As she is about to be killed, Cid saves her but is injured in the process.

NEXT: Best Love Anime

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *