Spy X Family Episode 20 release date, time and where to watch

Spy X Family Episode 20 is titled Locate the General Hospital/Decode the Amazing Code and will be released on Saturday, 11/19/2022 at 7:30 a.m. PDT. While Japanese fans can enjoy the new episode on TV Tokyo, Crunchyroll has licensed the series for an international audience. Netflix will air new episodes weekly for fans in select regions of Asia. Considering the concurrent episode release time, here is Episode 20 of Spy X Family released in different regions around the world:


  • Pacific Time: 7:30 a.m. PDT
  • Central Time: 9:30 a.m. CDT
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 a.m. EST
  • UK time: 15:30 GMT
  • European time: 16:30 CEST
  • Indian Time: 21:00 IST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Best Love Anime

The previous episode of Spy X Family introduced us to George Glooman who hated Damian for losing in business to the Desmond family. Now the upcoming episode will bring another new character, Fiona Frost, a spy working for WISE under the codename Nightfall. Your job is to provide Loid with details about the mission.


Spy X Family Episode 19 Summary

The previous episode focuses on George Glooman and Damian where we see the former trying to get the latter in trouble by falsely accusing him after hearing from his father about how their company will disappear because of the Desmond group. George was the one who hired the spy to change Damian’s grades on the exams. George tries to accuse Damian of smoking cigarettes and when Damian tries to stop him he pretends to be hit by him but Damian is saved by Anya.

George then explains all about her company and how she is on the brink of bankruptcy because of the Desmond Group. He reveals that today will be his last day at school, so Damian buys him lunch to cheer him up. After George fulfills his last wishes and receives parting gifts from his classmates, George learns from his father that the Demod group have brought their company and he will attend school as usual.

In the second half of the episode, we see Anya almost late for school and after she leaves, Yor notices Anya’s sports uniform on the table. She decides to take the dress to school in her usual assassin style. After a long struggle, she finally meets Anya, who tells her that she doesn’t need a sports uniform today, which discourages her. On the way home, she notices Loid doing his spy job and the two go to lunch afterwards.

NEXT: Dragon Ball Super Chapter 88 release date announced after long hiatus

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *