Release date and time, what to expect and more

Black clover Chapter 344 is scheduled for release on Monday, November 28th at 00:00 JST. After a two-week delay due to Tabata’s poor health, the issue is finally released this Sunday for most international readers.

As a result, fans have been looking for any Black clover Chapter 344 spoiler info to get your hands on. While no verified spoiler information is available at the time of writing, fans can expect some later in the week.

Follow this article which breaks down all currently available version information for full Black clover Chapter 344, plus speculation on what to expect in the output, and more.


Black clover Chapter 344 will likely debut Asta’s Zetten, Ryuya’s Hidden Powers, and more

Release date and time where to check

Monday 28 November at 00:00 JST is when Black clover Chapter 344 will be released in Japan. This means a daily release on Sunday 27th November for most international readers. Select international readers will also see the issue in the extremely early morning hours of Monday November 28th instead.

The issue will be available for reading from official sources on either Viz Media’s official website, Shueisha’s MANGAPlus website, or Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ app. The first two are free services that allow readers to access the first and the latest three issues in a series. The latter is a paid, subscription-based service that gives readers access to quite a few.

The chapter is scheduled to be released at the following times in the respective time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 a.m. Sunday, November 27
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 a.m. Sunday, November 27
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3:00 p.m. Sunday 27 November
  • Central European Time: 4:00 p.m. Sunday 27 November
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 p.m. Sunday 27 November
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 p.m. Sunday, November 27
  • Japan Standard Time: 00:00 Monday, November 28
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 p.m. Monday 28 November

What to Expect

While the release date for Black clover Chapter 344 may have changed, but the expected content in it remains the same. Asta, Ichika, and Ryudo Ryuya will almost certainly face off against Paladin sister Lily and her two unnamed Paladin companions. Fans can also expect Asta to show what he believes to be his ideal Zetten form in the upcoming fight.

However, there is a small chance that the issue will push the fight back another week. Fans will most likely see the other members of Ryuzen Seven being summoned and told to prepare for battle in this scenario. This may cause Asta to pause early in the fight, but he’ll almost certainly be forced to intervene in the fight sooner or later.

Fans will also likely learn more about Ryudo Ryuya and his previously hidden powers. While he claims to have no yoryoku, many fans believe he possesses a form of combat that has yet to be revealed. Many hope so Black clover Chapter 344 will be the first time these abilities are shown and used.


Read on Sportskeeda for your daily fix Black clover Manga and Movie News.

Quick links

More from Sportskeeda



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *