One Piece Chapter 1068 delayed, new release date and time explained

The next installment of the One Piece manga has been delayed, but now what date and time will Chapter 1068 be released worldwide?

While the FIFA World Cup may dominate the global entertainment discussion, the world of manga and anime franchises trudges on with new chapters and episodes being released worldwide.

One such franchise is Eiichiro Oda’s One Piece; The ongoing manga series and anime adaptation is a regular part of the weekend schedule for millions of fans around the world.

Unfortunately, the One Piece manga won’t be out this coming weekend due to the delay in Chapter 1068 – here’s everything you need to know about the new release date and time.

One Piece Chapter 1068 release date and time

The One Piece manga series is unfortunately taking a short break from its regular release schedule due to Chapter 1068 being delayed domestically in Japan and subsequently internationally as well.

Neither mangaka Eiichiro Oda nor Shonen Jump have given a reason for the hiatus, but the series is known to take regular pauses about every five chapters to preserve print quality and the personal health of the production team.

The good news is that the upcoming One Piece manga hiatus won’t last long as Chapter 1068 is now set to be released on Sunday, December 4th.

As confirmed by Manga Plus, the 1068th Chapters of the iconic series will be made available for online reading at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 7 a.m
  • Eastern Time – 10 a.m
  • UK Time – 3pm
  • European time – 4:00 p.m
  • Indian Time – 8:30pm
  • Philippine Time – 11pm
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 1:30 am

Viz Media subscription is $1.99 per month for new customers, Manga Plus is also available for download on the App Store and Google Play.

Early spoilers expected to be shared by Wednesday 30th November – this article will be updated with these leaks as information becomes available; So keep checking back for the latest One Piece Chapter 1068 news.

Is there a new One Piece anime episode this weekend?

Yes, the good news for fans of the broader One Piece franchise is that a new anime episode is slated for release on Saturday November 26th in the United States and Sunday November 27th for most other international fans.

Episode 1042 will be released for OTT streaming on Crunchyroll at the following times:

  • Pacific Time – 7:00 p.m
  • Eastern Time – 10:00 p.m
  • UK time – 3am
  • European time – 4 a.m
  • Indian Time – 8:30am
  • Philippine Time – 11am
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 1:30 p.m

The episode will be titled The Predator’s Trap – Black Maria’s Seduction.

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, Pretty Little Thing: Black Friday 2022 deals, start and end dates

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *