Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 8 release date and time

Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 Episode 8 will be titled Close Encounters of the Third Kind and will be released on Wednesday 23 November 2022. Fans in Japan can watch the new episode on Tokyo MX, YTV, BS Fuji and TV Asahi, while international fans can enjoy it on Crunchyroll. Netflix will also stream the new episode in select regions of Asia.


As the episode will follow a simultaneous release schedule worldwide, here is the release time for Episode 8 in different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 a.m. PT
  • Central Time: 10:00 a.m. CT
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 a.m. ET
  • UK time: 16:00 GMT
  • European time: 17:00 CEST
  • Indian Time: 21:30 IST

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

RELATED: Best Love Anime

As Season 3 of Mob Psycho gets closer and closer to its finale with each episode, Mob and his classmates also make strides towards graduating, but this is starting to make Tome sick as she hasn’t achieved her motive of being the leader of the Telepathy Club. So the previous episode of the series focused on Tome and her goal, while Mob and other psychics helped her achieve it. And now the upcoming episode will continue where the previous episode left off.


Mob Psycho Episode 7 Summary

The episode begins with Tome realizing that they are about to graduate and as members of the telepathy club they still haven’t done anything. She and other members of the club meet, and Tome realizes that nobody but her takes the club’s goals seriously. Other members recognize Tome’s devotion to telepathy and reach Mob’s house to ask for help. Ritzu and Mob agree and help, and the former also calls the Shiratori brothers for help.

The Shiratori brothers explain how to create a special clue that can attract other psychics, but since the signal won’t have a long range, Mob needs to amplify the signal. As Mob and the Shiratori brothers make noise, the club’s former member, Takenaka, arrives and pokes fun at them for still believing in stupid things like psychic powers. They continue to generate psychic noises, and Takenaka cannot bear when the noise increases, showing that he is a psychic himself.

He then shares his past, how he could use his powers to read people’s minds, and how he could talk to people directly into their minds. Everyone asks for Takenaka’s help, and he refuses. But after Mob convinces him, he agrees to help them. Mob also calls Reigen to join them while other Telepathy Club members try to convince Tome to come along. Although it seems she won’t go along with it, Tome arrives at the rendezvous point and together they head to Mud Boat Mountain to find the UFO.

NEXT: Mob Psycho 100: Who Are The Main Villains Of Season 3?

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *