Is Kurulus Osman Episode 105 Delayed For The World Cup? Release date, time explained

Is Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 7 (Bolum 105) Delayed For The World Cup? Release date and time explained for hit drama series.

Coverage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup is in full swing and while the eyes of the entire sporting world are firmly on Qatar, there is still regular TV programming to keep up with.

Importantly, coverage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup is already hampering the broadcast of countless shows around the world, particularly due to differences in time zones that place some matches in prime time slots.

Will Kurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 7 (Bolum 105) be rescheduled for FIFA World Cup coverage and when will the upcoming broadcast happen?

Will Kurulus Osman delay episode 105 for World Cup coverage?

No, fortunately the coverage of the 2022 FIFA World Cup will not affect Kurulus Osman’s broadcast; with Season 4 Episode 7 (Bolum 105) to be released as planned on Wednesday, November 23rd

As confirmed by both A TV and showrunners Mehmet BozdagKurulus Osman Season 4 Episode 7 (Bolum 105) will air at 8pm local time.

  • Pacific Time – 9 a.m
  • Eastern Time – 12 p.m
  • UK Time – 5pm
  • European time – 6 p.m
  • Pakistan time – 10pm
  • Indian Time – 10:30pm
  • Philippine Time – 1am

The new episode will then be uploaded to Kurulus Osman’s official website and YouTube channel.

Last week’s episode was made available to watch on YouTube at the following times, according to link analysis via CitizenEvidence:

  • Pacific Time – 5:40 p.m
  • Eastern Time – 8:40 p.m
  • UK Time – 1:40am
  • European Time – 2:40 am
  • Turkey Time – 4:40 AM
  • Pakistan time – 6:40 am
  • Indian Time – 7:10am
  • Philippine time – 9:40 am

Viewers should note that the times described for the YouTube links are only for the time the previous episode was uploaded and has not been officially confirmed by the showrunners.

All preview subtitles for S4 Episode 7

The ATV website has uploaded the following story preview subs as part of the Kurulus Osman Episode 105 Gallery.

“The Seljuk Sultan Valide İsmihan Sultan was not pleased that Osman Bey ran from conquest to conquest. She comes to Yenisehir to intercept Osman Bey. What obstacles will Ismihan Sultan put in the way of Osman Bey? Who will help Ismihan Sultan with this?”

“The Marmaracik fortress has been taken, but now there is a big question mark in the mind. Who will Osman Bey give Marmaracık Fortress to? Turgut Bey is very happy that Marmaracık Fortress was captured. What will Osman Bey’s attitude be towards the sacrifices he made for Marmaracık? Osman Bey organizes a big celebration of the conquest of Marmaracik. But when he is alone with himself, he goes in search of his soul. A big wolf is gnawing in Osman. What is this wolf gnawing in Osman?” — Kurulus Osman Bolum 105 Photo Gallery Caption, via ATV.

“Who is Gürbüz Alp, whom Osman Bey introduced to his Alps as “Your brother Gürbüz Alp”, and where does he come from? How is his relationship with Osman Bey? What important task will Osman Bey assign to Alp Gürbüz?»

“Osman Bey conquered Marmaracik. But the conquest would not stop. His destination is Kopruhisar. What steps did Osman Bey take before capturing Kopruhisar? Will Osman Bey be able to conquer Köprühisar?” – Kurulus Osman Bolum 105 Photo Gallery Caption, via ATV.

“Olof, whose identity will be revealed with Osman Bey’s big game and who lost Marmaracik to Osman Bey, is looking for new tactics. Looking for new alliances along this path, Olof’s new target is Bayındır Bey.”

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news, the New Amsterdam final episode date and season 5 schedule are changing



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *