Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special release date and how to watch it online

Marvel’s 2022 isn’t over until you watch The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special online. Yes folks, Star-Lord and the gang are back together in what looks like a prelude to their final outing under James Gunn’s watch (before he takes over the DC Universe).

Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special date, start time and more

Date: Wednesday (Nov. 23)
Time: 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 08:00 GMT (19:00 AEDT on Thursday)

Marvel Studios’ second “special presentation” (after Werewolf by Night), the return of The Guardians feels like an expanded preview of their next film. In it, Star-Lord looks blue and lonely during the Christmas season as Gamora is still MIA.



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *