Boruto Chapter 75 Spoilers, Manga Release Date and Time Explained

The spoilers for Boruto Chapter 75 have just been shared online, along with confirmation of the manga’s release date and time.

Finally, that time of the month that every Boruto fan counts is almost here. The Boruto manga returns this weekend with its monthly new chapter, but the series is already trending on social media worldwide thanks to the leaked spoilers.

In this article, we break down the shared spoilers for Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 75, along with the release date and time for the latest manga installment.

Boruto Chapter 75: Release date and time confirmed

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Chapter 75 is scheduled to be released worldwide for online reading on Sunday, November 20th.

As confirmed by Manga Plus, the new chapter will be released at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 7 a.m
  • Eastern Time – 10 a.m
  • UK Time – 3pm
  • European time – 4:00 p.m
  • Indian Time – 8:30pm
  • Philippine Time – 11pm
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 1:30 am

The new chapter is free to read, with access to the entire library of published content costing users $1.99 per month. Manga Plus is also available on the App Store and Google Play.

Boruto Chapter 75 Spoilers Leaked On The Internet

The following spoilers for Boruto Chapter 75 were shared by popularity Twitter Page Abdul_Zol2:

Boruto Chapter 75 begins with Amado telling Naruto and Shikamaru about Daemon and Eida, explaining how the two can see both past and present and that Daemon has the ability to Reflect Attack – Kawaki contemplates beating Daemon but gets it slap back.

Amado then reveals that there is a new/previously unknown Otsutsuki god named Shibai (also referred to as Sibai in the leaks) whose DNA was used to create both Eida and Daemon. He describes the god’s powers as “Divine Arts” and explains how Code’s Claw Marks and Kawaki’s Sukunahikona and Daikokuten also draw on this power.

Delta suddenly appears in front of Mitsuki and Sarada while demanding to meet Eida, but Sumire is able to rush to her and use the command words to put her to sleep. It turns out that Amado’s daughter’s name was Akebi, and sadly she died of an infectious disease when she was younger; His depression over the loss of his daughter prompted him to attempt to create a clone of her…Delta.

He explains how he attempted to transfer Akebi’s consciousness and memories into Delta, but was ultimately unsuccessful; Because of this, Isshiki also offered to help Amado by reviving Akebi after the failed cloning experiment. Amado wants Kawaki to embed his karma into a new clone so the transfer of Akebi’s consciousness and memories can be successful – that’s why he was so adamant about working with Kawaki, explaining his powers as “divine arts”.

Shikamaru asks Eida to look into the past to confirm what Amado is saying is true, something Naruto and Boruto are concerned about, but Eida confirms that those events really happened.

Time suddenly stops when Boruto and Momoshiki are able to talk about what they are thinking, i.e. whatever Boruto is thinking, Momoshiki hears and vice versa. Momoshiki confirms what Amado said about the Otsutuki god and the nature of the “divine arts”.

However, Momoshiki believes something is wrong when it comes to Eida and the power to make everyone fall in love with her. This is not part of the “Divine Arts”, but he doesn’t know why she can still use this ability; he even looks uncomfortable at the thought of it… He thinks Amado is hiding something.

Boruto can also glimpse into the future, seeing Sage Mode Mitsuki; The chapter ends with Boruto having a horrified expression on his face with a side caption: “Facts are revealed one by one… And suddenly the ‘sight’ Boruto saw was…?!”

A more detailed set of spoilers is expected to be released in the coming days, and while any sort of manga leak should be taken with a heavy pinch of salt, this Twitter page is one of the more reputable sources of Boruto info online.

Is there a new anime episode this week?

Yes, Boruto episode 276 is scheduled to premiere on Sunday November 20th along with the manga chapter.

As confirmed by Crunchyroll, the new episode, titled “Welcome o the Labrinth,” will be released at the following international times:

  • Pacific Time – 2 a.m
  • Eastern Time – 5 a.m
  • UK Time – 10am
  • European time – 11 am
  • Indian Time – 3:30pm
  • Philippine time – 6:00 p.m
  • Australia Central Daylight Time – 8:30 p.m

By Tom Llewellyn – [email protected]

In other news: What is Red Cup Rebellion? Starbucks workers from over 100 stores join the strike



Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *