Andor episode 12 release time and plot preview

While it may have stayed under the radar for much of its development, Andor has quickly established itself as one of the best Star Wars stories in the franchise.

The dark thriller has put the stories of “real” people at the forefront of its galaxy-spanning story, which sees the titular thief-turned-rebellion hero undertake dangerous heists and breathtaking prison escapes.

After 11 stunning episodes, Andor’s peak is just around the corner, but when is the release time of episode 12 and what can fans expect from the upcoming chapter?

Andor | Teaser Trailer | Disney+

BridTV

10221

Andor | Teaser Trailer | Disney+

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/j5UX1Adanis/hqdefault.jpg

1020573

1020573

center

13872

Andor episode 12 plot preview

Following the death of Maarva Andor in Episode 11, the residents of Ferrix will hold a funeral to celebrate her death, with Dedra Meero and the ISB hoping to use the opportunity to apprehend Cassian Andor.

Andor has been on the run since killing two lowly security guards in Episode 1, and his story has blossomed into a galaxy-wide adventure, most recently escaping from a dystopian prison on the planet Narkina 5.

After learning of his mother’s death in the closing moments of Episode 11, Cassian will surely want to pay his respects, but that entails great dangers.

Meanwhile, stories involving Mon Mothma and Luthen Rael also seem to be seeing some important developments. First, as Mothma tries to avoid detection for funding rebel activities, while Luthen may have to make some difficult decisions as the rebel group led by Anto Kreegyr falls into a trap.

From the trailers and promotional materials released so far, we know that the denizens of Ferrix are ready to rise up against the occupying Imperials, with Dedra using black-clad Deathtroopers in her hunt for Cassian.

Andor © Lucasfilm | Disney+

Release date and time of Andor Episode 12

Episode 12 of Andor arrives on Disney+ on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 and will be available at midnight Pacific time in the US.

Like most Disney+ releases, the new episode will release at the same time worldwide and for fans in different time zones, which means:

  • 12 p.m. PT in the US
  • 3 p.m. ET in the US
  • 8am GMT in the UK
  • 9am CET in Europe
  • 1:30 p.m. IST in India
  • 7pm AEDT in Sydney, Australia
Andor © Lucasfilm | Disney+

How many episodes in season 1?

Andor’s first season will consist of a total of 12 episodes.

Seasoned Star Wars fans will find that this makes Andor the biggest live-action series to date, as The Mandalorian contained only eight episodes per season, while The Book of Boba Fett contained seven and Obi-Wan Kenobi contained only six chapters.

After 12 episodes, Andor will end on November 23rd, meaning the full schedule for Andor is as follows:

  1. Checkout | 09/21
  2. That would be me | 09/21
  3. Billing | 09/21
  4. Aldhani | 09/28
  5. The ax forgets | 5th October
  6. The Eye | October 12th
  7. Announcement | October 19th
  8. Narkina 5 | October 26th
  9. Nobody is listening! | November 2
  10. A Way Out | November 9th
  11. Ferrix Daughter | 11/16
  12. Title TBA | 23.11

After the first season, Andor was renewed for a second episode, also consisting of 12 episodes.

The second season, scheduled to start shooting on November 21st, will bring the story of Cassian Andor to the events of Rogue One, the film where we first met him as a full member of the Rebel Alliance.

Andor © Lucasfilm | Disney+

Andor is available to stream now on Disney+, with the final episode scheduled for Wednesday November 23, 2022.

In Other News, Bleach TYBW Episode 7 Release Date, Time Confusion for ‘Born in the Dark’

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *